State & Local Candidates

State and Local
Nationwide, 2018

Constitution Party Candidates

Running for Office by State

 

In states with ballot access:

Colorado

  • Amanda Campbell; Secretary of State
  • Gerald Kilpatrick; State Treasurer
  • Lynette Kilpatrick; Weld County Commissioner At-Large

 

Idaho

  • Pro-Life; US Congress District 1;
    PO Box 5 Letha ID 83636
  • Walter Bayes; Governor;
    PO Box 5 Letha ID 83636
  • Kirsten Richardson; State Senate District 8;
    PO Box 5 Letha ID 83636
  • Daniel Weston; State Representative District 20 position A;
    707 E Pine Ave Meridian ID 83642
  • Anthony Thompkins; State Representative District 24 position B;
    2711 Marshall Ln Twin Falls ID 83301
  • Tony Ullrich (Write-In): State Representative District 23 position B;
    7341 Old Hwy 30 Hammett ID 83627

 

Missouri

  • Ed Freeland; US Congress 5th District
  • Jacob Luetkemeyer; Auditor
  • Stephen Biles; State Representative District 126

 

Nevada

 

  • Daniel Garfield; US Congress District 1;
    4905 Fuentes Circle, Las Vegas, NV 89121;
    702-496-1348;
    Garfield@admin.nv.gov

 

  • Harry Vickers; US Congress District 3;
    2981 Foxtail Creek Ave, Henderson, NV 89052;
    615-512-6530;
    vickersharry38@yahoo.com

 

  • Warren Markowitz;
    US Congress District 4;
    5620 Cricket Flat CT, Las Vegas, NV 89131;
    702-518-1377;
    wmarkowitz@cox.net

 

  • Russell Best; Governor; 8450 Rusty B Circle, Stagecoach, Nevada 89429;
    775-434-8807;
    Best4Governor@gmail.com

 

  • Janine Hansen; Lt. Governor;
    186 Ryndon Unit 12, 6556 Coal Mine Canyon Rd., Elko, Nevada 89801;
    775-397-6859;
    janine@janinehansen.com

 

  • Bill Hoge; State Treasurer;
    1612 Meridian Marks Drive, Henderson, NV 89052;
    702-776-7793;
    Trackfast@yahoo.com

 

  • Joel F. Hansen; Attorney General;
    8990 El Campo Grande, Las Vegas, NV 89149;
    702-596-9538;
    Joelfhansen@gmail.com

 

  • Robert Lystrup; State Assembly Las Vegas Dist. 4;
    9965 W. Tropical Parkway,
    Las Vegas, NV 89149;
    702-292-8782;
    bnvlystrup@gmail.com

 

  • Jonathan Friedrick; State Assembly Las Vegas Dist. 10;
    2405 Windjammer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89107;
    702-822-4555;
    Emmcor1@aol.com

 

  • Mary Martinez; State Assembly Las Vegas Dist. 12;
    458 Rossmore Dr., Las Vegas, NV 8911;
    702-870-5207;
    Marymartinez8@aol.com

 

  • Leonard Foster; State Assembly Las Vegas Dist. 13;
    8744 Shady Pines Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89143;
    702-759-5821;
    lfoster@leonardfoster.com

 

  • Charlene Y. Young; State Senate Washoe District 13;
    1627 F Street, Sparks, Nevada 89431;
    775-409-7863;
    Charleneyy20@gmail.com

 

  • John Wagner; State Senate Carson Washoe District 16;
    780 Norfolk Drive, Carson City, NV 89703;
    775-883-2752;
    johnwagner2000@charter.net

 

  • Ralph Preta; State Assembly Las Vegas Dist. 23;
    2395 Bensley, Henderson, NV 89052;
    702-685-7246;
    Rapreta13@yahoo.com

 

Clark County

 

  • Victoria DaCosta; Clark County Public Administrator;
    8848 Dove Close Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89129;
    702-980-4199;
    Victoria@tangramlasvegas.com

 

Esmeralda County

 

  • Patricia “Patty” Huber-Beth; Auditor/Recorder;
    O. Box 212; 450 S. Columbia Ave., Goldfield, NV 89013;
    775-485-9972;
    Nursepatty61@hotmail.com

 

Nye County

 

  • Andrew Alberti Jr; Assessor;
    3721 S Unicorn, Pahrump, NV, 89048;
    775-513-6056;
    andy@seepahrumpwithandy.comAssessor

 

  • Sheila Winn; County Clerk;
    4800 E Savoy, Pahrump, NV 89061;
    702-683-1211;
    awinn4nye@yahoo.com

 

  • Michael Noyes; Recorder; 5480 N Janice, Pahrump, NV 89060;
    951-852-2007;
    Michaelnoyes57@hotmail.com

 

  • Lance Schaus; Treasurer;
    1671 Huckleberry, Pahrump, NV 89048;
    562-644-3880;
    4lanceschaus2014@gmail.com

 

  • Frank Maurizio; Nye county Commissioner Dist. 4;
    581 China St., Pahrump, NV 89048;
    702-209-5898

 

South Carolina

 

  • Michael Chandler; US House of Representatives, District 5;
    PO Box 54, Fingerville SC 29338

 

  • Christina Jeffrey; Spartanburg County Council Chair;
    801 Palmetto St., Spartanburg, SC 29302

 

South Dakota

 

  • Governor—Terry Lefleur
  • Rick Gortmaker – State House, District 35
  • David Osmotherly (Dave Oz) – State House, District 30

 

Utah

 

  • Tim Aalders; US Senate; timaalders@live.com

 

  • Jon Garrard; Tooele County Commission; vote4garrard@yahoo.com

 

  • Kirk Pearson; State Legislature, District??; kirk@kdphomes.com

 

  • Sherry Phipps; State Legislature, District 1; tips.lodge@gmail.com

 

  • Marilee Roose; State Legislature, District 22; marilee@abceonline.com

 

  • Russ Hatch; State Legislature, District 58; rghatch@yahoo.com

 

  • Lisa Jackson; School Board; lisajackson.biz@gmail.com

 

 

Wisconsin

 

  • Terry Larson – Attorney General
  • Thomas Harland – State Assembly District 64 (Kenosha)
  • Brian Farmer – Appleton School Board
  • Andrew Zuelke – Fond du Lac County Supervisor District 2;
    thecpowmessenger@gmail.com

 

Wyoming

  • Rex Rammell; Governor
    http://www.rexrammell.com/
  • Daniel Cummings; US House of Representatives;
    1621 Brentwood Dr., Casper, WY 82604;
    dccmd@hotmail.com

 

States in the Process of Gaining Ballot Access

Arizona—

  • Ryan Huber; Sahuarita Town Council

 

New Jersey

 

 States not yet on the Ballot

Illinois— Pos

  • William J. Kelly; Governor
  • Chad Koppie; Lt. Governor