State & Local Candidates

State and Local
Nationwide, 2018

Constitution Party Candidates

Running for Office by State


In states with ballot access:


  • Amanda Campbell; Secretary of State
  • Gerald Kilpatrick; State Treasurer
  • Lynette Kilpatrick; Weld County Commissioner At-Large



  • Pro-Life; US Congress District 1;
    PO Box 5 Letha ID 83636
  • Walter Bayes; Governor;
    PO Box 5 Letha ID 83636
  • Kirsten Richardson; State Senate District 8;
    PO Box 5 Letha ID 83636
  • Daniel Weston; State Representative District 20 position A;
    707 E Pine Ave Meridian ID 83642
  • Anthony Thompkins; State Representative District 24 position B;
    2711 Marshall Ln Twin Falls ID 83301
  • Tony Ullrich (Write-In): State Representative District 23 position B;
    7341 Old Hwy 30 Hammett ID 83627



  • Todd Schleiger; Governor
  • Earl Lackie; Lt. Governor
  • George Huffman III; United States Senator
  • Gerald T. VanSickle; Attorney General
  • Robert Gale; Secretary of State
  • Karen Adams; State Board of Education
  • Doug Levesque; State Board of Education
  • Crystal VanSickle; University of Michigan Board of Regents
  • Joe Sanger; University of Michigan Board of Regents
  • Janet Sanger; Michigan State University Board of Trustees
  • John P. Sanger; Michigan State University Board of Trustees
  • Christine Schwartz; Wayne State University Board of Governors
  • Marc Sosnowski; Wayne State University Board of Governors
  • Ronald E. Graeser; US Representative 2nd District
  • Theodore Gerrard; US Representative 3rd District
  • Stephen Young; US Representative 6th District
  • David Lillis; US Representative 8th District
  • Matthew Shepard; State Senate 24th District
  • Christopher Comden; State Senate 33rd District


  • Wayne County
    Marc Sosnowski; US Rep 13th District (partial term)


  • Kent County
    Brandon Hoezee; State Representative 77th District


  • Martin Village Trustee (non partisan)
    William Mohr




  • Ed Freeland; US Congress 5th District
  • Jacob Luetkemeyer; Auditor
  • Stephen Biles; State Representative District 126
  • Andrew Ostrowski; County Executive; St. Louis County
  • David Stottle; Presiding Commissioner; Taney County













  • Jonathan Friedrick; State Assembly Las Vegas Dist. 10;
    2405 Windjammer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89107;
    Emmcor1 [at] aol [dot] com







Clark County



Esmeralda County



Nye County






  • Frank Maurizio; Nye county Commissioner Dist. 4;
    581 China St., Pahrump, NV 89048;


North Carolina


  • Stuart Collins; NC Senate District 37
  • Kevin Hayes; NC House District 4
  • Tony Keech; Beaufort County Sheriff
  • Allan Poindexter; NC House District 90
  • Sharon Hudson; NC Senate District 41
  • David Fallin; US Congress District 7
  • Jerry Jones; Greene County Commissioner District 3
  • Mark Crowe; NC House District 42
  • Gregory Holt; Craven County Commissioner District 1
  • Peggy Lanier; Pender County Commissioner District 3



South Carolina


  • Michael Chandler; US House of Representatives, District 5;
    PO Box 54, Fingerville SC 29338


  • Christina Jeffrey; Spartanburg County Council Chair;
    801 Palmetto St., Spartanburg, SC 29302









  • Terry Larson – Attorney General
  • Thomas Harland – State Assembly District 64 (Kenosha)
  • Brian Farmer – Appleton School Board
  • Andrew Zuelke – Fond du Lac County Supervisor District 2;
    thecpowmessenger [at] gmail [dot] com



  • Rex Rammell; Governor
  • Daniel Cummings; US House of Representatives;
    1621 Brentwood Dr., Casper, WY 82604;
    dccmd [at] hotmail [dot] com


States in the Process of Gaining Ballot Access


  • Ryan Huber; Sahuarita Town Council


New Jersey